top of page
Gradient 4.png

Security Standards


All-encompassing security policies and procedures meeting international standards.

ICCS is PCI DSS 3.1 certified. This multifaceted security standard includes international requirements for security management, policies, procedures, network architecture, software design and other critical protective measures.

Our security policies are documented and communicated to all staff, who are required to provide written confirmation of receiving these policies and acceptance of the same.​


ICCS Security Strategy encompasses policies and procedures that include but are not limited to the following:

  • Building Security

  • Physical Security – Systems & Facilities

  • Data Center Security

  • Protection of Personal Information Security

  • Processing Location Security

  • Network & Communication Security

  • Application and Data Security

  • Logical Security – Access & Authentication

  • Malicious Software Security

  • Back Up and Recovery Security

  • Disposal of Information Security

  • Security Incident Handling Policy

bottom of page